Contact Us

SALES

Jerry Kern
VP Aggregate Sales
Office: (701) 364-2111
Mobile: (701) 371-3240
jkern@genequip.com
  Don Kern
Aggregate Sales Manager
Office: (952) 224-1510
Mobile: (952) 237-1637
dkern@genequip.com


 

Jon Shilling
VP Sales
Office: (701) 364-2108
Mobile: (701) 541-1595
jshilling@genequip.com
  Matt Kern
Asst. Sales Manager
Office: (701) 364-2128
Mobile: (701) 205-9671
mkern@genequip.com


 

Mark Johnson
Used Equipment Manager
Office: (701) 364-2130
Mobile: (701) 541-0525
mjohnson@genequip.com
  Sara Frith
Sales Support Manager
Office: (701) 364-2104
Mobile: (701) 799-8332
sfrith@genequip.com


 

Chad Ransom
Customer Finance Coordinator
Office: (701) 364-2235
Mobile: (701) 261-3765
cransom@genequip.com
  Gary Lane
Link-Belt Sales
Office: (952) 224-1500
Mobile: (952) 240-3867
glane@genequip.com


 

Tom Hamm
Crane Sales Representative
Office: (701) 364-2179
Mobile: (701) 566-3991
thamm@genequip.com
     
 

SERVICE

Steve Stafki
VP Service
Office: (701) 364-2119
Mobile: (701) 541-0518
sstafki@genequip.com
  Jason Mahrer
Service Manager, Fargo
Office: (701) 364-2171
Mobile: (701) 412-8175
jmahrer@genequip.com


 

Derald Spieker
Aggregate Service Manager, Fargo

Office: (701) 364-2139
Mobile: (701) 541-0526
dspieker@genequip.com

  Dan Heskin
General Service Manager
Service Manager, Minot
Office: (701) 852-0479
Mobile: (701) 721-0180
dheskin@genequip.com


 

Alex Klein
Service Manager, Bismarck
Office: (701) 223-9700
Mobile: (701) 220-9123
aklein@genequip.com
  Terry Chinander
Fab & Service Manager, Shakopee
Office: (952) 224-1519
Mobile: (612) 961-5364
tchinander@genequip.com


 

Ken Smithey
Service Manager, Sioux Falls
Office: (605) 336-9000
Mobile: (605) 370-4155
ksmithey@genequip.com
     
 

PARTS

Steve Berdan
VP Parts
Office: (952) 224-1545
Mobile: (651) 341-7268
sberdan@genequip.com
  Shawn Justesen
CSSR Manager
Office: (701) 364-2178
Mobile: (701) 429-3975
sjustesen@genequip.com


 

Parts Manager, Fargo Office: (701) 364-2167
jlarson@genequip.com
  Bill Power
Aggregate Parts Manager, Fargo
Office: (701) 364-2121
Mobile: (701) 541-2847
bpower@genequip.com


 

Jonathan Nelson
Parts Manager, Bismarck
Office: (701) 223-9700
Mobile: (701) 204-5718
jonelson@genequip.com
  Jason Wilkie
Parts Manager, Shakopee
Office: (952) 224-1512
Mobile: (952) 412-8810
jwilkie@genequip.com


 

Mike Wiedrich
Parts Manager, Minot
Office: (701) 852-0479
Mobile: (701) 721-0175
mwiedrich@genequip.com
     
         

ADMINISTRATION

Don Shilling
President
Office: (701) 364-2210
dshilling@genequip.com
  Tanya Groft
VP Finance
Office: (701) 364-2202
tgroft@genequip.com


 

Amy Hartze
Credit Analyst
Office: (701) 364-2234
ahartze@genequip.com
  Cori Greenstein
HR & Benefits Administrator
Office: (701) 364-2201
cgreenstein@genequip.com


 

Sara Ludwig
Credit Analyst
Office: (701) 364-2135
sludwig@genequip.com